Woo it’s a Wish List!

Hello lovely people!

Thought I’d share a post with you today thats a little different… it’s my current wish list of make-up, although its only the top 5 items otherwise we’d be here all week!!

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 19.02.04

So my first item that I really want is the Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer. I have had a tester of this and its just super creamy and lovely! It gives a really high coverage and the brush seems flexible but firm enough to apply quite precisely. I think its relatively pricey for a concealer at Ā£17.50, however I would really love to buy this!!

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 19.01.26

The second item that is on my make-up wish list is the No7 Stay Perfect Foundation. I have also had a tester of this and it seems really great! Awesome coverage without being cake-y and it feels quite moisturising. I’ve really like the tester and think it would make a great foundation to take me out of summer and into Autumn.

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 19.00.26

Ok so next up is the Beautyblender Classic Sponge. I’d really like to try this to compare to my Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponges which I’ve now had three of! I really like the Real Techniques ones but I struggle to keep them really clean and not getting blocked up with foundation. I rinse /  properly clean my sponge at least every other time I use it and I still find the point gets kind of clogged up. Hannah uses the Beautyblender and loves it so theres another reason to try!

The fourth item on my list is the MoYou London Stamping Plates. I’m always looking at nail related beauty products as they are my beauty obsession (check out my post here). I’ve heard that theses plates are amazing and I’d love to try one…or two or all!! I definitely wouldn’t be able to be able to pick just one to try so my top three would be; here, here and here.

Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 22.32.05

So the final item on my condensed list would be the Zoeva Warm Spectrum Eyeshadow Palette. Hannah and I have heard really great things about this brand and when testing these shadows on my hand they seem soo pigmented! Lovely and creamy formulas that I would imagine would blend so beautifully. I have also heard the brushes are great too so might be trying them too!

That’s my short version of my list! Let me know if you’ve tried any of these or if there’s something you’ve tried that I should!

Thanks for reading!

Liv

the cake faces

N.B. Images are from the websites link!

One thought on “Woo it’s a Wish List!

Leave a Reply

