Hannah’s Manicure of the Week!

Hey lovely people,

So as Livvy did her manicure of the week a couple of posts ago I thought I;d show you what I’m wearing on my nails at the moment.Ā I’m not as talented as Livvy as my nails but I do like to keep them painted.

So recently I bought two Rimmel 60 Seconds Super Shine by Rita Ora nail polishes in Roll in the Grass and Peachella. They’re so cheap and are on offer at Boots at the moment. The colour selection is fab for summer and I want them all! I’ve been particularly loving Roll in the Grass and this is what I’ve had on my nails for the past couple of weeks! It lasts so well for a cheap nail polish!

img_5365

I’m a bit naughty so I don’t tend to paint a base coat, but the same as Livvy I do use the Barry M Basecoat, Topcoat and Nail Hardener as a clear topcoat to keep them nice for the week.

So let me know what you’ve been using on your nails? What summer colours have you been loving?

hannah

the cake faces

2 thoughts on “Hannah’s Manicure of the Week!

Leave a Reply

