Manicure of the Week!

Hello lovely people!

So this week I’ve been wearing a very autumnal shade on my nails which I bought in an airport to cheer myself up and I love the colour and keep coming back to it.

img_0796

I started off with taking off my old polish, pushing back my cuticles and shaping my nails. I then used Barry M Basecoat, Topcoat and Nail Hardener (which we know is my fave for basecoat!).

I then did two coats of the Collection Lasting Gel Nail Colour in ‘Daredevil 17’. Its the most perfect burgundy brown / red / orange tone for cooler months – I love it! Plus the formula is smooth and pigmented and the brush is a great shape to cover almost the whole nail in one sweep!

I then finished off with my topcoat, Essie Gel Setter, to give it a great shine and make it last all week!

img_0796

Thanks for reading, I’d love to know any colour suggestions to have below!

Liv

the cake faces

Check us out on InstagramΒ here.

Check us out on BlogLovin’ here.

Leave a Reply

