A Love It and a Hate It!

Hey lovely people,

So I thought I’d do a quick post for you today with one product I’m loving at the moment and another that I’m really not impressed with. These are just my opinions so if you like the product that I don’t keep using it and let me know what I’m doing wrong!

Right so the love it product is ARK skincare Age Prepare mask which I have been loving recently as my skin has been a bit grumpy! I’ve had a few odd breakouts and this is a lovely mask that really helps calm down my breakouts and minimise my pores. So definitely a love it at the moment!

img_5656

Right so my hate it is the NYX Voluptuous Mascara I was really excited to try this out as I love a mascara with a big brush and the brush is great on this, it’s the formula that’s the problem. I don’t know if I got a bad tube but it’s soooo dry and stiff. It’s like the tube has been open for a year and all the product has been used already. Really disappointed and annoyed that I spent £6.50 on a mascara that doesn’t work and now I’ve just got to get another one!

img_5657

Let me know whether you guys have tried either of the above and if you loved or hated them?

hannah

the cake faces

Check us out on Instagram here.

Check us out on BlogLovin’ here.

2 thoughts on “A Love It and a Hate It!

Leave a Reply

