Manicure of the Week

Hey lovely people,

So I was feeling a little festive and sparkly after fireworks night and decided to paint my nails this gorgeous gold/ black colour from Urban Decay. It’s called Addiction and I’m definitely an addict!

It’s a great formula doesn’t chip too quickly my only slight bad point would be that it takes ages to dry and when you’re as impatient as me that’s not great! But overall love it!

P.s. how amazing is the bottle!?

hannah

the cake faces

 

Leave a Reply

