Christmas Makeup Wishlist

Hey lovely people,

So as Christmas is just round the corner we thought we’d do a wish list of the bits we would like to try and might be putting on our lists to Santa!

hannah

So there’s quite a few bits I’d like to try:

  • Violet Voss Holy Grail palette – I love the warm red and berry hues in this palette and from what I’ve heard the pigmentation and texture of the shadows is amazing!
  • Urban Decay lipsticks – I want them all lol! But especially the comfort matte in Backtalk and Temper.
  • Tangle Teezer –  I hear so many good things about these and I want to try one on my long hair.
  • Kiko High pigment Wet and Dry eyeshadow – I have seriously loved the 2 of these that my sisters bought me for my birthday and I really want some more they are quite possibly my favourite eyeshadow in terms of pigment and texture. I’d like to try numbers 58 (deep pearly blue) 16 (metallic rose beige) and 87 (pearly Ivy).
  • Too Faced Born This Way foundation – I’m struggling with my skin at the moment and this foundation is supposed to be super comfortable and contains lots of lovely things to keep my skin happy and moisturised.

Liv

There are always loads of new makeup bits I’d love to try, especially when I see great reviews of them online! I’ve tried to condense the list;

 

We’d love to know what’s on your christmas lists so let us know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading!

the cake faces

Check us out on Instagram here.

Check us out on BlogLovin’ here.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Makeup Wishlist

Leave a Reply

