Manicure of the week

Hello lovely people

This week I’ve tried to recreate a look by One Nail To Rule Them All – if you haven’t checked out this amazing girls nail talent then do – its incredible!

I started with my favourite base coat and then applied hole punch reinforcers (the kind you can just pick up in WHSmith) as they provide the perfect curve for polish and peal off nice and easily! I then used Nails Inc ‘Battersea Park’ for the main nail colour.

I then used the Barry M Nail Art Pen in white to create the flowers, with a dot of yellow polish in the centre. I used Ciate ‘Big Yellow Taxi’ for this and a dotting tool.

I then finished off with Essie Gel Setter top coat to give the look a really glossy plumpy gel like finish. (P.S Sorry for the dark photos!!)

 

Hope you like it! If you want to see any particular nail looks let me know in the comments below!

the cake faces

Check us out on InstagramΒ here.

Check us out on BlogLovin’ here.

Leave a Reply

