My Go-to Products!

Hello lovely people!

I thought I’d share my current go-to products. I haven’t done a monthly favourites in a while so hopefully this will make-up for it!

Maybeline Colossal Mascara

I seem to find myself going back to this mascara time after time. I don’t think it gives a really full thick look but its such a great everyday mascara. It doesn’t flake or smudge and is a lovely smooth formula that doesn’t go clumpy.

Make-Up Revolution Ultra Bronze

I bought this on a whim and now I reach for it pretty much everyday. Its a great colour as its not too dark for my very pale skin!! Its matte and blends really well. Great buy at only Β£4!

NYX Control Freak Eyebrow Gel – Clear

I love this eyebrow gel – I literally use it every single day. It glides on easily and smoothly, is comfortable on and keeps my brows in place all day. It also stops any brow pomade or pencil from moving anywhere.

Sleek Make-Up Contour Palette – Light

The highlight shade in this little kit is lovely, its such a pretty shade and blends beautifully, meaning I can blend it into the top of my blush easily. It looks really natural on the skin which is a massive plus for me because I’m not one for really obvious highlight! I would recommend this little kit just for the highlight (I’m not a fan of the contour shade).

N07 Airbrush Away Colour Correcting Primer

This primer is super useful as it calms the redness I get on my cheeks, round my nose and on my chin. Its green toned so neutralises red and rubs in really easily – so theres no green left (super important!). I really like the fact this primer feels moisturising and disappears completely! Would definitely recommend this!

Hope you enjoyed reading! Would love to hear your thoughts on any of the products in the comments below.

the cake faces

Check us out on InstagramΒ here.

Check us out on BlogLovin’ here

Leave a Reply

